More

Midland Golf Union


COUNTY SENIOR DELEGATES

 

MIDLAND SENIOR DELEGATE

Brian Morris
44 Ferndale Crescent, Kidderminster, DY11 5LL

(H) 01562 747734

brian@bmschoolfurniture.co.uk

CAMBRIDGESHIRE

Graham Goodman

(H) 

(M) 07774 157652

gjgm@msn.com

DERBYSHIRE

Keith Brown
97 Bretby Lane, Bretby, DE15 0ZP
(H) 01283 562701
(M) 07976 298558

keith@mektron.freeserve.co.uk

LEICESTERSHIRE & RUTLAND

Keith Elliott
Oxley House, 12a Station Road, Kirby Muxloe, LE9 2EJ.
(H) 0116 238 6150

keith.d.elliott@btinternet.com

LINCOLNSHIRE

Lincolnshire Seniors Secretary/Treasurer

Clive Skinns

40 Vernon Avenue, Grantham, Lincolnshire NG31 8JJ

(W) 

(M) 07799 407164

cliveskinns@icloud.com

Lincolnshire Seniors Captain

Steve Kellett   

1 Freeman Court, Holton Le Clay, Lincolnshire DN36 5DB

(M) 07884 185800

stevenhkellett631@gmail.com

NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

John Harris
c/o Kingsthorpe GC, Kingsley Road, Northamptonshire, NN2 7BU

(H) 01604 376482

haggis90@aol.com

NOTTINGHAMSHIRE

Richard Bonnello
44 Richmond Drive, Mapperley Park, Nottingham, NG3 5EL

(H) 01159 621048

(W) 01159 648864

(M) 07703 555321

richardb@rwbca.co.uk

SHROPSHIRE & HEREFORDSHIRE

Steve Hawke

The Meadows, Tunstall Lane, Bishops Offley, STAFFS ST21 6EU

(H) 01785 280351

(M) 07837 101209

shugc.seniors@gmail.com

STAFFORDSHIRE

Andrew Dathan
23 Stowe Croft, Lichfield, WS13 6TW

(H) 01543 258086

andrewdathan13@live.co.uk

WARWICKSHIRE

Mark Reynolds

(M) 

m.reynolds9@sky.com

WORCESTERSHIRE

Paul Newman

4 Bevere close, Bevere Worcester WR37QH 


(M) 07970 661784 

paul.newman4@hotmail.com





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.