More

Midland Golf Union


MIDLAND SENIOR LEAGUE FIXTURES AND RESULTS

Senior league match score sheets

West Midland Senior League

East Midland Senior League

East Anglian Senior league

Combined East Midland & East Anglian Senior League

Midland Senior Friendly Match

 

2021 Senior league Fixtures

East Anglian Senior league

Day Date Event   Venue Result
Tues 04/05/2021 Suffolk v Northamptonshire AL Woodbridge  
Tues 11/05/2021 Cambridgeshire v Northamptonshire  AL St. Ives (Hunts)  
Thurs 20/05/2021 Norfolk v Suffolk AL Sherringham  
Mon 24/05/2021 Lincolnshire v Cambridgeshire AL Seacroft  
Mon 07/06/2021 Suffolk v Cambridgeshire AL Halesworth  
Mon 14/06/2021 Northamptonshire v Norfolk AL Kingsthorpe   
Tues 15/06/2021 Cambridgeshire v Norfolk AL Gog Magog  
Mon 23/08/2021 Northamptonshire v Lincolnshire AL Peterborough Milton  
Tues 31/08/2021 Lincolnshire v Suffolk AL Stoke Rochford  
Wed 15/09/2021 Norfolk v Lincolnshire AL Hunstanton  

 

East Midland Senior League

Day Date Event   Venue Result
Wed 28/04/2021 Nottinghamshire v L&R EML Notts (Hollinwell)  
Tues 11/05/2021 Cambridgeshire v Northamptonshire  EML St Ives (Hunts)  
Thurs 13/05/2021 Cambridgeshire v Nottinghamshire EML Brampton Park  
Mon 24/05/2021 Lincolnshire v Cambridgeshire EML Seacroft  
Mon 07/06/2021 Northamptonshire v Nottinghamshire EML Collingtree Park  
Wed 07/07/2021 Nottinghamshire v Lincolnshire EML Stanton on the Wolds  
Tues 10/08/2021 Lincolnshire v L&R EML Thonock  
Wed 18/08/2021 L&R v Northamptonshire EML Scraptoft  
Mon 23/08/2021 Northamptonshire v Lincolnshire EML Peterborough Milton  
Wed 25/08/2021 L&R v Cambridgeshire EML Hinckley  

 

West Midland Senior League

Day Date Event   Venue Result
Thurs 06/05/2021 Staffordshire v Derbyshire WML South Staffs  
Wed 19/05/2021 Warwickshire v S&H WML Sutton Coldfield  
Wed 26/05/2021 Derbyshire v S&H WML Erewash Valley  
Mon 07/06/2021 Staffordshire v Warwickshire WML South Staffs  
Tues 29/06/2021 S&H v Staffordshire WML Shifnal  
Tues 29/06/2021 Worcestershire v Derbyshire WML Bransford  
Wed 07/07/2021 Warwickshire v Worcestershire WML Harbourne  
Tues 20/07/2021 S&H v Worcestershire WML Bridgnorth  
Mon 16/08/2021 Derbyshire v Warwickshire WML Mickleover  
Mon 16/08/2021 Worcestershire v Staffordshire WML Droitwich  

 

Senior Friendly Matches

Day Date Event Venue Result
Wed 07/04/2021 L&R v L&R Lady Vets Ullesthorpe  
Mon 12/04/2021 Cheshire v Staffordshire Vale Royal Abbey  
Tues 13/04/2021 Lincolnshire PGA v Lincolnshire Blankney  
Wed 14/04/2021 L&R v Derbyshire Beedles Lakes  
Sun 18/04/2021 Cambridgeshire v Essex Saffron Walden  
Tues 20/04/2021 Nottinghamshire v Worcestershire Radcliffe on Trent  
Tues 27/04/2021 Yorkshire v Lincolnshire The Oaks  
Tues 27/04/2021 Northamptonshire v Worcestershire Peterborough Milton  
Sun 29/04/2021 S & H v Lancashire Ludlow  
Mon 30/04/2021 Cambridgeshire v Bedfordshire (Rhea Trophy ) The Bedfordshire  
Mon 10/05/2021 Warwickshire v L&R Maxstoke Park  
Mon 17/05/2021 Derbyshire v Yorkshire Matlock  
Wed 19/05/2021 Lancashire v Staffordshire Blackburn  
Thurs 27/05/2021 Worcestershire v L&R The Vale  
Tues 01/06/2021 S & H v Northamptonshire The Shropshire  
Mon 14/06/2021 Staffordshire v North Wales The Chase  
Wed 16/06/2021 L&R v S&H Kilworth Springs  
Tues 22/06/2021 Warwickshire v Northamptonshire Moor Hall  
Wed 23/06/2021 Derbyshire v Nottinghamshire Ashbourne  
Mon 05/07/2021 Staffordshire v L&R Druids Heath  
Mon 19/07/2021 Nottinghamshire v Staffordshire Ramsdale Park  
Wed 21/07/2021 Lincolnshire v Derbyshire Laceby Manor  
Mon 26/07/2021 Staffordshire v Cambridgeshire Great Barr  
Tues 10/08/2021 Staffordshire v S&H (F) The Staffordshire  
Wed 18/08/2021 Norfolk v Nottinghamshire Kings Lynn  
Mon 23/08/2021 S&H v Nottinghamshire Lilleshall Hall  
Thurs 02/09/2021 Nottinghamshire v Warwickshire Norwood Park  
Tues 07/09/2021 Derbyshire v Cheshire New Mills  
Thurs 09/09/2021 Staffordshire v Northamptonshire Drayton Park  
Mon 20/09/2021 Nottinghamshire v Retford Retford  
Tues 21/09/2021 S & H v Cheshire Hawkstone Park  
Wed 22/09/2021 Cambridgeshire v Derbyshire Girton  
Mon 27/09/2021 Warwickshire v Warwickshire Lady Vets Robin Hood  
Wed 29/09/2021 L&R v Worcestershire Seniors Society Willesley Park  
Wed 13/10/2021 L&R v Norfolk Woolfox  

 

 





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.