More

Midland Golf Union


MIDLAND ORDER OF MERIT SCHEDULE

Day Start End 2020 playing season     Venue
Sun 03-May   MOM 1 - FINAHM BOWL Entry form   COVENTRY GC
Sat 23-May   MOM 2 - BEAU STAG Entry form   BEAU DESERT
Sat 30-May   MOM 3 – THE OAK Entry form   KINGS NORTON
Sat 27-Jun   MOM 4 - MIDLAND CLOSED AMATEUR CHAMPIONSHIP Entry form   ST. NEOTS
Sun 28-Jun   MOM 5 - THE GOGS TROPHY Entry form   GOG MAGOG GC
Sun 12-Jul   MOM 6 - THE LINCOLNSHIRE POACHER Entry form   LINCOLN (TORKSEY) GC
Sun 19-Jul   MOM 7 - THE KEDLESTON GOOSE Entry form   KEDLESTON PARK GC
Sun 26-Jul   MOM 8 - WOLLATON STAG Entry form   WOLLATON PARK
Sat 01-Aug   MOM 9 -THE COUNTY CUP Entry form   NORTHAMPTONSHIRE COUNTY GC
Sun 09-Aug   MOM 10 – LEICESTERSHIRE FOX Entry form   WILLESLEY GC
Sat 15-Aug   MOM 11 - WEM BOWL Entry form   HAWKSTONE PARK
Fri 28-Aug 29-Aug MOM 12 - MIDLAND OPEN AMATEUR CHAMPIONSHIP Entry form   GREAT BARR and SANDWELL PARK




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.