More

Midland Golf Union


2019 MIDLAND ORDER OF MERIT

Day Start End 2019 playing season   Entry fee Entry Form Venue
Sat 04-May   MOM 1 WHITTINGTON TROPHY MOM  £40.00 Entry form WHITTINGTON HEATH
Sat 18-May   MOM 2 – SHIFNAL OX MOM   Entry form SHIFNAL GC
Sun 19-May   MOM 3 - FINHAM BOWL MOM   Entry form COVENTRY GC
Sat 08-Jun   MOM 4 - MIDLAND CLOSED AMATEUR CHAMPIONSHIP MOM £36.00 Entry form ENVILLE GC (LODGE)
Sat 29-Jun   MOM 5 - THE GOGS TROPHY MOM   Entry form GOG MAGOG GC
Sun 21-Jul   MOM 6 - THE LINCOLNSHIRE POACHER MOM  £30.00 Entry form LINCOLN (TORKSEY) GC
Sun 28-Jul   MOM 7 - THE KEDLESTON GOOSE MOM   Entry form KEDLESTON PARK GC
Sat 03-Aug   MOM 8 -THE COUNTY CUP MOM  £40.00 Entry form NORTHAMPTONSHIRE COUNTY GC
Sun 11-Aug   MOM 9 – LEICESTERSHIRE FOX MOM £25.00  Entry form WILLESLEY GC
Fri 23-Aug 24-Aug MIDLAND OPEN AMATEUR CHAMPIONSHIP MOM £50.00 Entry form NORTHAMPTONSHIRE COUNTY GC and NORTHAMPTON GC
  07-Sep   MOM 10 - THE HOBBIS TROPHY MOM   Entry form MOSELEY GC
Sun 15-Sep   MOM 11 - THE COXMOOR COCKERELL MOM   Entry form COXMOOR GC

Order of Merit Points are awarded for top 15 places in each event

The Midland Closed and the Midland Open qualify for 150% points value for each of the top 15 places





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.