More

Midland Golf Union


2018 Midland Senior Fixtures

DAY DATE EVENT VENUE LEAGUE
Tues 03/04/2018 Gloucestershire v Worcestershire Tewkesbury Park F
Wed 11/04/2018 Lady Vets v Leicestershire & Rutland Ullesthorpe F
Sun 15/04/2018 Cambridgeshire v Essex St. Neots F
Tues 17/04/2018 Worcestershire v Leicestershire & Rutland Gaudet Luce F
Sun 22/04/2018 County ladies v Leicestershire & Rutland Kirby Muxloe F
Fri 27/04/2018 Nottinghamshire v Worcestershire Ruddington Grange F
Tues 01/05/2018 Cheshire v Staffordshire Astbury F
Thurs 03/05/2018 Suffolk v Northamptonshire Haverhill AL
Fri 04/05/2018 Cambridgeshire v Bedfordshire St. Ives F
Fri 04/05/2018 Nottinghamshire v Leicestershire & Rutland Wollaton Park EML
Thurs 10/05/2018 Cambridgeshire v Nottinghamshire Bourn EML
Thurs 10/05/2018 Derbyshire v Yorkshire Burton-upon-Trent F
Thurs 10/05/2018 Lincolnshire v Leicestershire & Rutland Spalding EML
Fri 11/05/2018 Shropshire & Herefordshire v Lancashire Shrewsbury F
Wed 16/05/2018 Warwickshire v Leicestershire & Rutland Copt Heath F
Thurs 17/05/2018 Staffordshire v Derbyshire Ingestre Park WML
Mon 21/05/2018 Lincolnshire v Cambridgeshire Kenwick Park AL & EML
Mon 21/05/2018 Lincolnshire Ladies Veterans v Lincolnshire Woodhall Spa F
Mon 21/05/2018 Warwickshire v Shropshire & Herefordshire Olton WML
Wed 23/05/2018 Norfolk v Suffolk Royal Cromer AL
Thurs 24/05/2018 Lancashire v Staffordshire Wigan F
Thurs 24/05/2018 Northamptonshire v Nottinghamshire Peterborough Milton EML
Tues 29/05/2018 Cambridgeshire v Northamptonshire Gog Magog AL & EML
Wed 30/05/2018 Yorkshire Seniors v Lincolnshire Hessle F
Thurs 31/05/2018 Derbyshire v Shropshire & Herefordshire Burton-upon-Trent WML
Mon 04/06/2018 Shropshire & Herefordshire v Northamptonshire Bridgnorth F
Mon 11/06/2018 Lincolnshire v Suffolk Belton Park AL
Tues 12/06/2018 Cambridgeshire v Norfolk Links (Newmarket) AL
Thurs 14/06/2018 Staffordshire v Warwickshire Trentham WML
Mon 18/06/2018 Lincolnshire v Worcestershire Gainsborough F
Mon 18/06/2018 Staffordshire v North Wales Barlaston F
Tues 19/06/2018 Shropshire & Herefordshire v Leicestershire & Rutland Patshull Park F
Thurs 21/06/2018 Derbyshire v Nottinghamshire Chesterfield F
Mon 25/06/2018 Warwickshire v Northamptonshire Edgbaston F
Wed 27/06/2018 Leicestershire & Rutland v Derbyshire Melton Mowbray F
Tues 03/07/2018 Worcestershire v Derbyshire Hagley G&CC WML
Thurs 05/07/2018 Nottinghamshire v Lincolnshire Coxmoor EML
Thurs 05/07/2018 Shropshire & Herefordshire v Staffordshire Ludlow WML
Thurs 05/07/2018 Suffolk v Cambridgeshire Diss AL
Mon 09/07/2018 Lincolnshire v Warwickshire South Kyme F
Thurs 12/07/2018 Staffordshire v Leicestershire & Rutland Lichfield G&CC F
Thurs 12/07/2018 Warwickshire v Worcestershire Leamington & County WML
Mon 23/07/2018 Lincolnshire v Derbyshire Grimsby F
Tues 24/07/2018 Shropshire & Herefordshire v Worcestershire Shifnal WML
Mon 30/07/2018 Northamptonshire v Derbyshire Wellingborough F
Tues 31/07/2018 North Wales v Shropshire & Herefordshire Prestatyn F
Wed 01/08/2018 Staffordshire v Cambridgeshire Bloxwich F
Tues 07/08/2018 Shropshire & Herefordshire v Lincolnshire Telford F
Mon 13/08/2018 Northamptonshire v Worcestershire Overstone Park F
Mon 13/08/2018 Nottinghamshire v Stafforshire Notts Golf Club F
Mon 20/08/2018 Norfolk v Nottinghamshire Sherringham F
Tues 21/08/2018 Denbighshire v Shropshire & Herefordshire Vale of Llangollen F
Wed 22/08/2018 Leicestershire & Rutland v Northamptonshire Stapleford Park EML
Thurs 23/08/2018 Lincolnshire v Staffordshire Holme Hall F
Wed 29/08/2018 Cambridgeshire v Warwickshire Saffron Walden F
Wed 29/08/2018 Shropshire & Herefordshire v Nottinghamshire Hawkstone Park F
Thurs 30/08/2018 Northamptonshire v Lincolnshire tbc AL & EML
Thurs 30/08/2018 Worcestershire v Staffordshire Worcester G&CC WML
Mon 03/09/2018 Cambridgeshire v Derbyshire Gog Magog F
Wed 05/09/2018 Leicestershire & Rutland v Cambridgeshire The Leicestershire EML
Thurs 06/09/2018 Nottinghamshire v Warwickshire Oakmere Park F
Fri 07/09/2018 Norfolk v Lincolnshire Kings Lynn AL
Mon 10/09/2018 Worcestershire v Cambridgeshire Worcester G&CC F
Tues 11/09/2018 Derbyshire v Cheshire Cavendish F
Tues 11/09/2018 Leicestershire & Rutland v Norfolk Rutland County F
Tues 11/09/2018 Staffordshire v Northamptonshire Great Barr F
Wed 26/09/2018 Leicestershire & Rutland v Yorkshire Lingdale F
Wed 26/09/2018 Shropshire & Herefordshire v Cheshire Market Drayton F
Wed 03/10/2018 Leicestershire & Rutland v Worcester Society Charnwood Forest F
Fri 05/10/2018 Derbyshire v Warwickshire Burton-upon-Trent WML




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.