More

Midland Golf Union


2018 Midland Senior Fixtures

DAY DATE EVENT VENUE LEAGUE
Tues 03/04/2018 Gloucestershire v Worcestershire Tewkesbury Park 6 - 9
Tues 10/04/2018 Lincolnshire Professionals v Lincolnshire Seacroft 4 - 1
Wed 11/04/2018 Lady Vets v Leicestershire & Rutland Ullesthorpe F
Sun 15/04/2018 Cambridgeshire v Essex St. Neots F
Tues 17/04/2018 Worcestershire v Leicestershire & Rutland Gaudet Luce 10.5 - 7.5
Sun 22/04/2018 County ladies v Leicestershire & Rutland Kirby Muxloe F
Fri 27/04/2018 Nottinghamshire v Worcestershire Ruddington Grange 4 - 8 *
Tues 01/05/2018 Cheshire v Staffordshire Astbury 8 - 10
Thurs 03/05/2018 Suffolk v Northamptonshire Haverhill 5.5 - 9.5
Fri 04/05/2018 Cambridgeshire v Bedfordshire St. Ives F
Fri 04/05/2018 Nottinghamshire v Leicestershire & Rutland Wollaton Park 12.5 - 5.5
Thurs 10/05/2018 Cambridgeshire v Nottinghamshire Bourn 8 - 10
Thurs 10/05/2018 Derbyshire v Yorkshire Burton-upon-Trent 7 - 11
Fri 11/05/2018 Shropshire & Herefordshire v Lancashire Shrewsbury 4 - 14
Wed 16/05/2018 Warwickshire v Leicestershire & Rutland Copt Heath 11.5 - 6.5
Thurs 17/05/2018 Staffordshire v Derbyshire Ingestre Park 12.5 - 5.5
Fri 18/05/2018 Northamptonshire v Bedfordshire Rushden F
Mon 21/05/2018 Lincolnshire v Cambridgeshire Burghley Park 8 - 7 & 9 - 9
Mon 21/05/2018 Warwickshire v Shropshire & Herefordshire Olton 12 - 6
Thurs 24/05/2018 Lancashire v Staffordshire Wigan 13.5 - 4.5
Thurs 24/05/2018 Northamptonshire v Nottinghamshire Peterborough Milton 13.5 - 4.5
Tues 29/05/2018 Cambridgeshire v Northamptonshire Gog Magog 7.5 - 7.5 & 8 - 10
Wed 30/05/2018 Yorkshire Seniors v Lincolnshire Hessle 9 - 9
Thurs 31/05/2018 Derbyshire v Shropshire & Herefordshire Burton-upon-Trent 10 - 8
Mon 04/06/2018 Shropshire & Herefordshire v Northamptonshire Bridgnorth 11 - 7
Mon 11/06/2018 Lincolnshire v Suffolk Belton Park 5.5 - 9.5
Tues 12/06/2018 Cambridgeshire v Norfolk Links (Newmarket) 11 - 4
Thurs 14/06/2018 Staffordshire v Warwickshire Trentham 7 - 11
Mon 18/06/2018 Staffordshire v North Wales Barlaston 7.5 - 10.5
Tues 19/06/2018 Shropshire & Herefordshire v Leicestershire & Rutland Patshull Park 9.5 - 8.5
Thurs 21/06/2018 Derbyshire v Nottinghamshire Chesterfield 8 - 10
Mon 25/06/2018 Warwickshire v Northamptonshire Edgbaston 10.5 7.5
Wed 27/06/2018 Leicestershire & Rutland v Derbyshire Melton Mowbray 11.5 - 6.5
Thurs 02/07/2018 Staffordshire v Leicestershire & Rutland Lichfield G&CC 11.5 - 6.5
Tues 03/07/2018 Worcestershire v Derbyshire Hagley G&CC 17 - 1
Thurs 05/07/2018 Nottinghamshire v Lincolnshire Coxmoor 15.5 - 2.5
Thurs 05/07/2018 Shropshire & Herefordshire v Staffordshire Ludlow 10.5 - 7.5
Thurs 05/07/2018 Suffolk v Cambridgeshire Diss 8.5 - 6.5
Thurs 12/07/2018 Lincolnshire v Leicestershire & Rutland Spalding 4 - 14
Thurs 12/07/2018 Warwickshire v Worcestershire Leamington & County 7 - 11
Mon 23/07/2018 Lincolnshire v Derbyshire Grimsby 13.5 - 4.5
Tues 24/07/2018 Shropshire & Herefordshire v Worcestershire Shifnal 7 - 11
Mon 30/07/2018 Staffordshire v Cambridgeshire Bloxwich 13.5 - 4.5
Mon 30/07/2018 Northamptonshire v Derbyshire Wellingborough 10 - 8
Tues 31/07/2018 North Wales v Shropshire & Herefordshire Prestatyn 10.5 - 7.5
Thurs 02/08/2018 Norfolk v Suffolk Thetford 6.5 - 8.5
Mon 13/08/2018 Northamptonshire v Worcestershire Overstone Park 5.5 - 12.5
Mon 13/08/2018 Nottinghamshire v Stafforshire Notts Golf Club 12 - 6
Mon 20/08/2018 Norfolk v Nottinghamshire Sherringham F
Tues 21/08/2018 Denbighshire v Shropshire & Herefordshire Vale of Llangollen F
Wed 22/08/2018 Leicestershire & Rutland v Northamptonshire Stapleford Park EML
Thurs 23/08/2018 Lincolnshire v Staffordshire Holme Hall F
Wed 29/08/2018 Cambridgeshire v Warwickshire Saffron Walden F
Wed 29/08/2018 Shropshire & Herefordshire v Nottinghamshire Hawkstone Park F
Thurs 30/08/2018 Northamptonshire v Lincolnshire Oundle AL & EML
Thurs 30/08/2018 Worcestershire v Staffordshire Worcester G&CC WML
Mon 03/09/2018 Cambridgeshire v Derbyshire Gog Magog F
Wed 05/09/2018 Leicestershire & Rutland v Cambridgeshire The Leicestershire EML
Thurs 06/09/2018 Nottinghamshire v Warwickshire Oakmere Park F
Fri 07/09/2018 Norfolk v Lincolnshire Kings Lynn AL
Mon 10/09/2018 Worcestershire v Cambridgeshire Worcester G&CC F
Tues 11/09/2018 Derbyshire v Cheshire Cavendish F
Tues 11/09/2018 Leicestershire & Rutland v Norfolk Rutland County F
Tues 11/09/2018 Staffordshire v Northamptonshire Great Barr F
Wed 26/09/2018 Leicestershire & Rutland v Yorkshire Lingdale F
Wed 26/09/2018 Shropshire & Herefordshire v Cheshire Market Drayton F
Wed 03/10/2018 Leicestershire & Rutland v Worcester Society Charnwood Forest F
Fri 05/10/2018 Derbyshire v Warwickshire Burton-upon-Trent WML

* Nottinghamshire v Worcestershire reduced to 18 holes due to heavy rain 

Friendly match result sheets:

2018.04.10 LUGC MATCH V PROS - MATCH SHEET.xlsx





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.