Midland Golf Union


COUNTY SENIOR DELEGATES

 

MIDLAND SENIOR DELEGATE

Brian Morris
44 Ferndale Crescent, Kidderminster, DY11 5LL

(H) 01562 747734
(W) 01299 832466

brian@bmschoolfurniture.co.uk

CAMBRIDGESHIRE

Hamish Fleming

Tel: 01638-723028 (M) 07760-557622

hamishfleming@fordhamchapel.plus.com

DERBYSHIRE

Keith Brown
97 Bretby Lane, Bretby, DE15 0ZP
(H) 01283 562701
(M) 07976 298558

keith@mektron.freeserve.co.uk

LEICESTERSHIRE & RUTLAND

Keith Elliott
Oxley House, 12a Station Road, Kirby Muxloe, LE9 2EJ.
0116 238 6150

keith.d.elliott@btinternet.com

LINCOLNSHIRE

Peter Britcliffe

(H) 01427 280420
(M) 07776 251772

seniors@lugc.co.uk   

NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

John Harris
c/o Kingsthorpe GC, Kingsley Road, Northamptonshire, NN2 7BU

(H) 01604 405716
(W) 01604 710610

haggis90@aol.com

NOTTINGHAMSHIRE

Richard Bonnello
44 Richmond Drive, Mapperley Park, Nottingham, NG3 5EL

(H) 01159 621048

(W) 01159 648864

(M) 07703 555321

richardb@rwbca.co.uk

SHROPSHIRE & HEREFORDSHIRE

Tony Harrop
The Flags, Yorton, Shrewsbury, SY$ 3EP

Tel: 01939 220598

harrop1946@yahoo.co.uk

STAFFORDSHIRE

Andrew Dathan
23 Stowe Croft, Lichfield, WS13 6TW

(H) 01543 258086

andrewdathan13@live.co.uk

WARWICKSHIRE

Rodger Sutherland

(M) 0750 759 3491

rodgersutherland@hotmail.co.uk

WORCESTERSHIRE

Grenville Rose
(M) 07877 234 056

(H) 01905 452 851

grenville@gmrose.com





Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.