Midland Golf Union


COUNTY SENIOR DELEGATES

 

MIDLAND SENIOR DELEGATE

Brian Morris
44 Ferndale Crescent, Kidderminster, DY11 5LL

(H) 01562 747734

brian@bmschoolfurniture.co.uk

CAMBRIDGESHIRE

Gerald O'Keane

(H) 01353 665220

(M) 07768 832504

gerald@okeane.co.uk

DERBYSHIRE

Keith Brown
97 Bretby Lane, Bretby, DE15 0ZP
(H) 01283 562701
(M) 07976 298558

keith@mektron.freeserve.co.uk

LEICESTERSHIRE & RUTLAND

Keith Elliott
Oxley House, 12a Station Road, Kirby Muxloe, LE9 2EJ.
(H) 0116 238 6150

keith.d.elliott@btinternet.com

LINCOLNSHIRE

Neil Harris

1 Bennett's Mill Court, Woodhall Spa, Lincolnshire LN10 6AE

(W) 01526 351163
(M) 07906 156701

competitionssecretary@lugc.co.uk   

NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

John Harris
c/o Kingsthorpe GC, Kingsley Road, Northamptonshire, NN2 7BU

(H) 01604 376482

haggis90@aol.com

NOTTINGHAMSHIRE

Richard Bonnello
44 Richmond Drive, Mapperley Park, Nottingham, NG3 5EL

(H) 01159 621048

(W) 01159 648864

(M) 07703 555321

richardb@rwbca.co.uk

SHROPSHIRE & HEREFORDSHIRE

Sandy Johnston

Tel:

shugc.seniors@gmail.com

STAFFORDSHIRE

Andrew Dathan
23 Stowe Croft, Lichfield, WS13 6TW

(H) 01543 258086

andrewdathan13@live.co.uk

WARWICKSHIRE

Mark Reynolds

(M) 

m.reynolds9@sky.com

WORCESTERSHIRE

Peter Adams
(M) 07457 452 562

peteradams1952@btinternet.com





Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.