Midland Golf Union


Midland Junior County Delegates


CAMBRIDGESHIRE

Craig Watson

 Tel: 01354 691272 (M) 07917 886724

cbwatson@hotmail.co.uk


DERBYSHIRE

 Haden Green,

58, Dalesgate Close, Littleover, Derby DE23 2XL

(M) 07794 163148

haden.green@kiermg.co.uk


LEICESTERSHIRE & RUTLAND

Kevin Whitfield-Green

43, Beardsley Road, Quorn, Leicestershire LE12 8UX

(M) 07894 700350

kevinwgreen@live.co.uk


LINCOLNSHIRE

Keith Moody

341, Burringham Road, Scunthorpe, North Lincolnshire DN17 2BJ

Tel: 01724 357992 (M) 0771 2426404

keith.moody@gmail.com

 

NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

 Shane Rose

42 Central Avenue, Kingsthorpe, Northampton, NN2 8DZ

(H) 01604 843379

(W preferred) 01604 740099

(M) 07976 226741

shane_jrose@hotmail.com


NOTTINGHAMSHIRE 

Stan Yeomans,

(H) 01159 708539

syeomans1@sky.com


SHROPSHIRE & HEREFORDSHIRE

Charles Sievewright

15 Ingatestone Drive, Wordsley, Stourbridge, West Midlands, DY8 5PT.

(H) 01384 288210

(M) 07778 529806

sieves@sievewright.fsbusiness.co.uk


STAFFORDSHIRE

Mike Tunnicliffe

27, The Willows, Stone, Staffordshire ST15 0DE

Tel: 01785 814064

tunnicliffemichael@bethere.co.uk


WARWICKSHIRE

Don Smith

72, Langfield Road, Knowle, Solihull B93 9PS

Tel: 01546 779048 (M) 07768 528384

donsmith9@blueyonder.co.uk


WORCESTERSHIRE

Mark Ralphs

8, Stamford Grove, Haley Green, Halesowen, West Midlands B63 1JG

Tel: 0121 602 5337 (M) 07960 067110

mark.ralphs.60@gmail.com or marklj68@yahoo.co.uk


MIDLAND CHAIRMAN OF JUNIOR GOLF

David Hylins

28 Oakland Way, Melbourne, Derbyshire, DE73 8LR

(H) 01332 864052

(M) 07563 838319

david.hylins@homecall.co.uk






Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.