Midland Golf Union


Current fixtures for 2017

DAY DATE EVENT VENUE SCORE
Sun 09/04/2017 Leicestershire v County ladies Kibworth  
Tues  11/04/2017 Lincolnshire v Lincolnshire Professionals Blankney G.C. 2 - 2
Wed 12/04/2017 Leicestershire v Lady Vets Whetstone  
Wed 19/04/2017 Leicestershire v Worcestershire Kirby Muxloe GC 14.5 - 3.5
Thurs 27/04/2017 Worcestershire v Nottinghamshire Worcester G & CC 10.5 - 7.5
Mon 01/05/2017 Bedfordshire v Cambridgeshire The Bedfordshire GC  
Wed 03/05/2017 Lincolnshire v Yorkshire Seniors Holme Hall 9.5 - 8.5
Wed 03/05/2017 Leicestershire v Nottinghamshire Stapleford Park GC 8.5 - 9.5
Fri 05/05/2017 Staffordshire v Cheshire Wolstanton GC, ST5 9DR 11 - 7
Tue 09/05/2017 Derbyshire v Staffordshire Brailsford GC, DE6 3BU 6 - 12
Wed 10/05/2017 Leicestershire v Lincolnshire The Leicestershire 14.5 - 3.5
Wed 10/05/2017 Northamptonshire v Suffolk Kettering GC 8 - 7
Thurs 11/05/2017 Lancashire v Shropshire & Herefordshire Whitefield Golf Club 15.5 - 2.5
Mon 15/05/2017 Northamptonshire v Bedfordshire Oundle GC not played
Mon 15/05/2017 Worcestershire v Gloucestershire Bromsgrove GC  
Thurs 18/05/2017 Cambridgeshire v Lincolnshire Links (Newmarket) GC 11 - 7
Mon 22/05/2017 Lincolnshire v Lincolnshire Ladies Veterans Stoke Rochford 11.00am 4 - 2
Mon 22/05/2017 Retford Seniors v Nottinghamshire Retford GC 3 - 9
Mon 22/05/2017 Shropshire & Herefordshire v Warwickshire Bridgnorth Golf Club 7 - 11
Thurs 25/05/2017 Nottinghamshire v Northamptonshire Wollaton Park GC 14 - 4
Fri 26/05/2017 Yorkshire v Derbyshire Silkstone GC 14 - 4
Tue 30/05/2017 Staffordshire v Lancashire The Chase GC, ST19 5RN 3.5 - 14.5 
Tues 30/05/2017 Shropshire & Herefordshire v Derbyshire Hill valley Golf Club 12 - 6
Thurs 01/06/2017 Nottinghamshire v Cambridgeshire Stanton-on-the-Wold GC 13.5 - 4.5
Mon 05/06/2017 Northamptonshire v Shropshire & Herefordshire Collingtree Park GC 6.5 - 11.5
Wed 14/06/2017 Norfolk v Cambridgeshire Eaton GC (Norwich) 9.5 - 5.5
Thurs 15/06/2017 Warwickshire v Staffordshire Sutton Coldfield 10 - 8
Mon 19/06/2017 Worcestershire v Lincolnshire Halesowen GC 13 - 5
Mon 19/06/2017 Leicestershire v Shropshire & Herefordshire Cosby 11.5 - 6.5
Wed 21/06/2017 North Wales v Staffordshire Wrexham GC, LL13 9SB 9 - 9
Mon 26/06/2017 Northamptonshire v Warwickshire Kingsthorpe GC 6.5 - 11.5
Tues  27/06/2017 Suffolk v Lincolnshire Haverhill G.C 7.5 - 7.5
Wed 28/06/2017 Nottinghamshire v Derbyshire Rufford Park GC 7 - 5
Mon 03/07/2017 Yorkshire v Leicestershire Selby GC 12 - 6
Mon 03/07/2017 Derbyshire v Worcestershire Alfreton GC 6.5 - 11.5
Tues 04/07/2017 Staffordshire v Shropshire & Herefordshire Druids Heath GC, WS9 8JZ 8 - 10
Thurs 06/07/2017 Cambridgeshire v Suffolk Ely City GC 5 - 10
Thurs 06/07/2017 Norfolk v Northamptonshire Thetford GC 9.5 - 5.5
Mon 10/07/2017 Warwickshire v Lincolnshire Shirley GC 8.5 - 9.5
Wed 12/07/2017 Leicestershire v Staffordshire Kilworth Springs GC, LE17 6HJ 9 - 9
Thurs 13/07/2017 Worcestershire v Warwickshire Worcester G & CC 11.5 - 6.5
Wed 19/07/2017 Derbyshire v Leicestershire Maywood GC 1 - 17
Wed 19/07/2017 Northamptonshire v Cambridgeshire Peterborough Milton GC 17 - 1 (14 - 1)
Thurs 20/07/2017 Shropshire & Herefordshire v North Wales Oswestry Golf Club 7 - 11
Mon 24/07/2017 Derbyshire v Lincolnshire Matlock GC 11.5 - 6.5
Mon 24/07/2017 Worcestershire v Shropshire & Herefordshire Moseley GC 12 - 6
Mon 31/07/2017 Northamptonshire v Derbyshire Ormonde Fields GC 10.5 - 7.5
Mon 07/08/2017 Cambridgeshire v Staffordshire Gog Magog GC, CB22 3AB 9.5 - 8.5
Mon 07/08/2017 Lincolnshire v Shropshire & Herefordshire Sleaford  10 - 8
Thur 10/08/2017 Nottinghamshire v Staffordshire Ruddington Grange GC, NG11 6NB 7 - 11
Thurs 10/08/2017 Worcestershire v Northamptonshire Cleobury Mortimer GC 12.5 - 5.5
Mon 21/08/2017 Shropshire & Herefordshire v Denbighshire Llanymynech Golf Club 13 - 5
Mon 21/08/2017 Warwickshire v Cambridgeshire Nuneaton GC 12.5 - 5.5
Tues 22/08/2017 Nottinghamshire v Norfolk Seniors Sherwood Forest 6 - 6
Wed 23/08/2017 Staffordshire v Lincolnshire Leek Birchall GC, ST13 5RE 15.5 - 2.5
Wed 23/08/2017 Northamptonshire v Leicestershire Whittlebury Park GC 4 - 14
Tues 29/08/2017 Derbyshire v Cambridgeshire South Chesterfield GC 9.5 - 8.5
Wed 30/08/2017 Nottinghamshire v Shropshire & Herefordshire The Nottinghamshire G & CC 13.5 - 4.5
Thur 31/08/2017 Staffordshire v Worcestershire Trentham GC, ST4 8HB 13.5 - 4.5
Fri 01/09/2017 Lincolnshire v Northants Seniors Waltham Windmill 11.5 - 6.5 (9.5 - 5.5)
Mon 04/09/2017 Northamptonshire v Staffordshire Overstone Park GC 7.5 - 10.5
Mon 04/09/2017 Lincolnshire v Norfolk Seniors Seacroft 9.5 - 5.5
Wed 06/09/2017 Cambridgeshire v Leicestershire St. Ives GC 5.5 - 12.5
Wed 11/09/2017 Warwickshire v Nottinghamshire The Welcombe 11 - 7
Tues 12/09/2017 Norfolk v Leicestershire Bawburgh 11.5 - 6.5
Wed 13/09/2017 Lincolnshire v Nottinghamshire Woodhall Spa (Bracken) 7 - 11
Thurs 14/09/2017 Cambridgeshire v Worcestershire Nene Park (Thorpe Wood) F
Mon 25/09/2017 Retford Seniors v Nottinghamshire Retford GC 6 - 6
Mon 25/09/2017 Cheshire v Shropshire & Herefordshire Crewe Golf Club 12.5 - 5.5
Thurs 28/09/2017 Leicestershire v Warwickshire Ullesthorpe 11.5 - 5.5
Tues 03/10/2017 Warwickshire v Derbyshire Stratford-upon-Avon GC WML
Thurs 05/10/2017 Worcester Society v Leicestershire Fulford Heath  
Mon 16/10/2017 Staffordshire & Lady Veterans Trentham GC, ST4 8HB  

 

East Midland Senior League and Anglian Senior League Fixtures (All East Midland league fixtures qualify for order of merit points)

DAY DATE EVENT VENUE LEAGUE
Wed 06/09/2017 Cambridgeshire v Leicestershire St. Ives GC EML
Thurs 18/05/2017 Cambridgeshire v Lincolnshire Links (Newmarket) GC EML/AL
             
Wed 10/05/2017 Leicestershire v Lincolnshire The Leicestershire 14.5 - 3.5
Wed 03/05/2017 Leicestershire v Nottinghamshire Stapleford Park GC 8.5 - 9.5
             
Wed 13/09/2017 Lincolnshire v Nottinghamshire Woodhall Spa (Bracken) EML
Fri 01/09/2017 Lincolnshire v Northamptonshire Waltham Windmill EML/AL
             
Wed 23/08/2017 Northamptonshire v Leicestershire Whittlebury Park GC EML
Wed 19/07/2017 Northamptonshire v Cambridgeshire Peterborough Milton GC EML/AL
             
Thurs 01/06/2017 Nottinghamshire v Cambridgeshire Stanton-on-the-Wold GC EML
Thurs 25/05/2017 Nottinghamshire v Northamptonshire Wollaton Park GC EML

Click here for Anglian League details

 

West Midland Senior League Fixtures (All West Midland league fixtures qualify for order of merit points)

DAY DATE EVENT VENUE SCORE
Mon 03/07/2017 Derbyshire v Worcestershire Alfreton GC WML
Tue 09/05/2017 Derbyshire v Staffordshire Brailsford GC, DE6 3BU 6 - 12
             
Tues 30/05/2017 Shropshire & Herefordshire v Derbyshire Hill valley Golf Club WML
Mon 22/05/2017 Shropshire & Herefordshire v Warwickshire Bridgnorth Golf Club WML
             
Thur 31/08/2017 Staffordshire v Worcestershire Trentham GC, ST4 8HB WML
Mon 03/07/2017 Staffordshire v Shropshire & Herefordshire Druids Heath GC, WS9 8JZ WML
             
Tues 03/10/2017 Warwickshire v Derbyshire Stratford-upon-Avon GC WML
Thurs 15/06/2017 Warwickshire v Staffordshire Sutton Coldfield WML
             
Mon 24/07/2017 Worcestershire v Shropshire & Herefordshire Moseley GC WML
Thurs 13/07/2017 Worcestershire v Warwickshire Worcester G & CC WML

East and West Midland Senior Friendly matches - All qualify for Senior Order of Merit points

DAY DATE EVENT VENUE LEAGUE
Wed 19/04/2017 Leicestershire v Worcestershire Kirby Muxloe GC 14.5 - 3.5
Thurs 27/04/2017 Worcestershire v Nottinghamshire Worcester G & CC 10.5 - 7.5
Wed 17/05/2017 Leicestershire v Warwickshire Ullesthorpe F
Mon 05/06/2017 Northamptonshire v Shropshire & Herefordshire Collingtree Park GC F
Mon 19/06/2017 Worcestershire v Lincolnshire Halesowen GC F
Mon 19/06/2017 Leicestershire v Shropshire & Herefordshire Cosby F
Mon 26/06/2017 Northamptonshire v Warwickshire Kingsthorpe GC F
Wed 28/06/2017 Nottinghamshire v Derbyshire Rufford Park GC F
Mon 10/07/2017 Warwickshire v Lincolnshire Shirley GC F
Wed 12/07/2017 Leicestershire v Staffordshire Kilworth Springs GC, LE17 6HJ F
Wed 19/07/2017 Derbyshire v Leicestershire Maywood GC F
Mon 24/07/2017 Derbyshire v Lincolnshire Matlock GC F
Mon 31/07/2017 Northamptonshire v Derbyshire Ormonde Fields GC F
Mon 07/08/2017 Cambridgeshire v Staffordshire Gog Magog GC, CB22 3AB F
Mon 07/08/2017 Lincolnshire v Shropshire & Herefordshire Sleaford  F
Thur 10/08/2017 Nottinghamshire v Staffordshire Ruddington Grange GC, NG11 6NB F
Thurs 10/08/2017 Worcestershire v Northamptonshire Cleobury Mortimer GC F
Mon 21/08/2017 Warwickshire v Cambridgeshire Nuneaton GC F
Wed 23/08/2017 Staffordshire v Lincolnshire Leek Birchall GC, ST13 5RE F
Tues 29/08/2017 Derbyshire v Cambridgeshire South Chesterfield GC F
Wed 30/08/2017 Nottinghamshire v Shropshire & Herefordshire The Nottinghamshire G & CC F
Mon 04/09/2017 Northamptonshire v Staffordshire Overstone Park GC F
Mon 11/09/2017 Warwickshire v Nottinghamshire The Welcombe F
Tues 12/09/2017 Norfolk v Leicestershire Bawburgh F
Thurs 14/09/2017 Cambridgeshire v Worcestershire Nene Park (Thorpe Wood) F

East and West Midland Senior Friendly matches - These fixtures do not qualify for Senior Order of Merit points

DAY DATE EVENT VENUE  
Sun 09/04/2017 Leicestershire v County ladies Kibworth  
Tues  11/04/2017 Lincolnshire v Lincolnshire Professionals Blankney G.C.  2 - 2
Wed 12/04/2017 Leicestershire v Lady Vets Whetstone  
Mon 01/05/2017 Bedfordshire v Cambridgeshire The Bedfordshire GC  
Wed 03/05/2017 Lincolnshire v Yorkshire Seniors Holme Hall 9.5 - 8.5 
Fri 05/05/2017 Staffordshire v Cheshire Wolstanton GC, ST5 9DR  
Thurs 11/05/2017 Lancashire v Shropshire & Herefordshire Whitefield Golf Club 15.5 - 2.5 
Mon 15/05/2017 Northamptonshire v Bedfordshire Oundle GC  
Mon 15/05/2017 Worcestershire v Gloucestershire Bromsgrove GC  
Mon 22/05/2017 Lincolnshire v Lincolnshire Ladies Veterans Stoke Rochford 11.00am  4 - 2
Mon 22/05/2017 Retford Seniors v Nottinghamshire Retford GC  
Fri 26/05/2017 Yorkshire v Derbyshire Silkstone GC  
Tue 30/05/2017 Staffordshire v Lancashire The Chase GC, ST19 5RN  
Wed 21/06/2017 North Wales v Staffordshire Wrexham GC, LL13 9SB  
Mon 03/07/2017 Yorkshire v Leicestershire Selby GC  
Thurs 20/07/2017 Shropshire & Herefordshire v North Wales Oswestry Golf Club  
Mon 21/08/2017 Shropshire & Herefordshire v Denbighshire Llanymynech Golf Club  
Tues 22/08/2017 Nottinghamshire v Norfolk Seniors Sherwood Forest  
Mon 25/09/2017 Retford Seniors v Nottinghamshire Retford GC  
Mon 25/09/2017 Cheshire v Shropshire & Herefordshire Crewe Golf Club  
Thurs 05/10/2017 Worcester Society v Leicestershire Fulford Heath  
Mon 16/10/2017 Staffordshire v Lady Veterans Trentham GC, ST4 8HB  




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.